In order to ensure a congenial atmosphere for facilitating the joint academic venture of teaching,non-teaching and students free from sexual complaints, the Internal Complaints Committee is constituted comprising of the following faculties and students:

Sl.No Name Department Designation
1. Dr.S.Muruganandam Principal Convenor
2. Dr. R.Jamuna HOD/ECE Chairperson
3. Prof. K. Meenambika AP/ S & H Member
4. Dr. S. Markkandayan Prof.& HOD/ CSE Member
5. Mrs. V.Amasavalli Lab Technician Staff Member
6. Mr.V.M.Raju Lab Technician Staff Member
7. Ms. M.Ranjani IV Mech  Student Member
8. Ms.S.Dhiya IV ECE Student Member
9. Mr.C.Harish II CSE Student Member
10. Mrs.K.Indirani Rotary Club President,Inner Wheels Club


The objectives of the cell are:

  1. To formulate a policy against sexual harassment.
  2. To develop principles and procedures for combating sexual harassment.
  3. To work out for effective implementation of the policy.
  4. To prepare a short and long term plan of action in detail. 
  5. To organize gender sensitization awareness programme.